Yay for paperback books!

Lookee what I got today! 15 paperbacks for only about 12 cents each!

Used book stores are so cool. I left my business card with them and told them to keep me in mind whenever they have surplus to dispose of from now on. I can definitely use it :) And whatever scraps are leftover that I don’t use for the current project I’m using these for, will be saved and used for other projects or sent to the recycler.

As the guy at the counter was bagging these up for me I said, “I think these might be enough for the project I’m making right now. I might be back soon though.” He laughed and gave me a weird look, raising one eyebrow. Art is awesome.

, , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

