VixenInc Redux Jewelry

Found object jewelry. Yessir, I may have found my calling. I love it! It combines some of my favorite things and favorite forms of art.

Recycled, reclaimed, upcycled, multi-media, mixed media, found objects, antiqued, vintage, steampunk, industrial, metal, metalwork, unique, quirky, fun, funky… these are a lot of the tags I use when describing my jewelry in myEtsy shop.

Key, skeleton key,  lock & key, washer, watch face, eye hook, pop top, paper clip, plastic toy, resin ring, keychain, swivel clip, charm… these are just some of the items I use to make my jewelry- all earrings and necklaces, so far.

And here’s some photos of what I’ve made just in the past few days:

    

    

  

As of right now, all of these earrings and necklaces can be found in my Etsy shop. I only just posted them yesterday! But soon they’ll sell like hotcakes! I hope…

Here’s the first jewelry sale I made! The listing was up only about 12 hours before Miss Donna bought it :) She’s my second mom and my best customer!!

I hope my new jewelry gets a lot of attention and does well. I have a lot of fun making these and I want to make more! A lot of the fun for me comes in the searching for items to use. Junk shops, thrift stores, yard sales, and friendly donations (hint, hint!), here I come!!

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

