FROWNING at the Atlanta Film Festival!

Last night was the first of two screenings of our short film, “Frowning,” at the Atlanta Film Festival. It’s okay if you didn’t make it… I didn’t either. It was a school night and I have a kidlet! She and I will both be at the second screening this Friday afternoon, so it’s cool. However, I let Chuck out of the house to go play with his friends for once and here are some of the pictures from their various cameras:

Dustin, Molly C, and Chuck taking Q&A after the screening

Photo opp on the red carpet!

I’m really excited about going on Friday. I bought a new shirt and everything! Gotta be red carpet ready, ya know? I’m such a goober…

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

