Midget Zombies, need I say more?

Okay, kids- the other day I reviewed one of the most awesome zombie movies ever conceived! Well, I reviewed the trailers for it because it hasn’t actually been released yet, but I’m totally chompin’ at the lil bit, waitin’ for it to be released! (groan… I’m pretty sure the pun in the last sentence there is one of the worse ones I’ve written so far… I do apologize.)

The movie is Night of the Little Dead, and here’s a peek at my article for Zombie Cat:

“How many different sub-genres of zombie movies can there be, one may ask? Handicapped zombies? Check. Naked zombies? Yep. Stoned zombies? Totally. But midget zombies? Hell, yeah. That’s all you have to say, and I’m all over “Night of the Little Dead.” … Oh, and it has one of the best taglines ever: “It’s the little things that getcha.” AWESOME.”

For real, go read my article!

And let me leave you with my absolute favorite image from the teaser trailer-An ad for the local bait shop. Best. Bait. Shop. EVAR.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

