ZOMBIE CAT CONTEST!!

Come on, people! I know you wanna win something! Everyone loves free stuff!

In my last Arts, Crafts, and the Macabre article on Zombie Cat’s website, I announced a competition that is super simple to enter. All you have to do is comment on the article! Simmone, YourOrganGrinder shop owner on Etsy, has offered to GIVE AWAY one of her wool felt eyeball ponytail holders! How awesome of her to, completely on her own accord, offer to GIVE AWAY for FREE one of her handmade items!!

I’ve got only TWO comments on the article so far, and I’ll be announcing the winner in four days! What, am I supposed to just eeny-meeny-miny-mo it? Make it more interesting than that, people!

You can win either a blue-irised eyeball or a green-irised one, I’ll let you choose which one you want!

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMMENT NOW! Time is almost up! And to those of you that did already, thanks!!

, , ,

  1. #1 by Anna on April 7, 2011 - 6:29 pm

    I love all of them!

Leave a Reply

