Zombie Family Stick Figures for the Modern Undead Family

My most recent article is up on Zombie Cat Productions website!

As a contributing writer at Zombie Cat Productions as well as a new Etsy shop businesswoman, we’re trying a new concept and combining the two. You’d be surprised at how many horror and gore themed, handmade items you can find over there. Well, maybe you wouldn’t be… Anyways, my new bi-weekly article series is  called Arts, Crafts, and the Macabre. Keep an eye out! I’ll be posting some of every article here on my blog!

Here’s an excerpt from the article for you. Visit www.zombiecatproductions.com to read the whole thing.

“Howdy, fans. It is I, your favorite artist turned Zombie Cat and proud Etsy shop entrepreneur, Maggie/Vixen. This is the first installment of my new Zombie Cat column that will highlight some of my favorite things- horror, gore, and arts and crafts. What a combo, huh? How in the world are these things related? It’s not a stretch by any means…

…I’ve been creating art my entire life and I’m no stranger to the “art” vs. “craft” debate that has been raging since the beginning of time. The term “craft” has developed an ugly little stigma over the years…

…Let me introduce you to one of my all time favorite items that I have ever found on Etsy: The Zombie Stick Figure Family Stickers.

…Please, do everyone a favor and buy a pack of these Zombie Stick Figures. If you don’t visit his Etsy shop, you can go to his website: www.zombiesticker.com or go “like” his Facebook page.

 

 

, , ,

  1. #1 by Kandi on November 14, 2012 - 1:54 pm

    I like your site. It has a wide range of topics, but you
    can make that work. Getting 60 hits a day after 20 days is miraculous!

  2. #2 by Darlene on January 4, 2013 - 12:01 am

    This is my first time i visit here. I discovered a lot of interesting things within your blog especially its discussion.
    :)

  3. #3 by frontier cable and internet packages on July 6, 2013 - 5:47 pm

    I need to to thank you for this good read!! I definitely loved every bit of it.
    I’ve got you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post…

  4. #4 by oktoberpromotion.com on July 9, 2013 - 7:29 am

    I go to see daily some web sites and blogs to read posts, however
    this weblog gives quality based articles.

  5. #5 by sleep problems on July 13, 2013 - 11:55 pm

    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and
    i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can
    recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

