Whew! We did it!

And it’s gonna be screened tonight by the Atlanta Short Cuts Film Festival!

We totally finished filming our stop-motion movie about two weeks ago, but I’m so bad at keeping my blog updated… I even have a picture that I took on our next to last day of filming that I was supposed to post as another sneak peek.

Intriguing, eh? What in the heck does a balloon animal, a magic wand, a clay gun, two clay lollipops, and a single silk flower have to do with each other? Well… I can’t tell you yet.

All of the films that made it into the Short Cuts Film Festival are being screened tonight and tomorrow night. As soon as we know how we did and whether or not we’ll also be shown at the Atlanta Film Festival, I’ll be able to post a link to the film itself in all of its YouTube glory. Minus a nuance or two…

, , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

