Samples for Annapw!

Here are some of the combos I can make out of the “girly” paper and designs I have. Some are pretty darn pink, some are a little funkier, I suppose. I’m not sure just how girly and pink you wanna go…

Here are the blue themed combos I came up with for ya! I was a little more limited when it came to boys’ stuff rather than girls.

And here are the samples of ribbon I have. Again, the boy ribbon choices are more limited than the girls :) It might be hard to put ribbons together with scrapbook paper by just looking at them online, but I thought you might like to see the choices anyway.

, ,

  1. #1 by debbie on January 25, 2011 - 7:10 am

    all those samples are pretty damn cute. can’t wait to see what gets chosen!!! ;-)

  2. #2 by Rebekah on January 25, 2011 - 4:06 pm

    Why the interest in girlie & boyie things…hmmmm???? Did someone forget to tell me some good news??? ;P

    • #3 by VixenInc on January 25, 2011 - 5:20 pm

      Aww man, I totally wish!! No, they’re gonna be gifts for her nephew and niece…

Leave a Reply

